What do you think about maxflightstick

Hello,

I’m a newbie. I used to work on aircraft simulators, not helicopters.

I am currently working on a H145 simulator project.

I thought to buy a “h145-2023-max-duo-twist-throttle” from maxflightstick. Later, I will upgrade it to a dual command set.

I can’t find advice or feedback about this product. What is your opinion on it?

The only revew found indicated “I bought an H135 cyclic and collective from them… and sold it. Build quality was horrible. Very cheap 3D printed parts. Delivery time was over a year and the packaging was very amateur.”

Real H145 pilots could fly on my simulator, so I need realistic devices. Not toys.

If you have any other suggestions, I’d love to hear them.

Thank you for your help

Dan