Vr headsets for flight sims

Hi I am new to VR HEADSETS.
There are now several VR HEADSETS available on the market as of December 15, 2020.

Here is a list of the current most popular VR HEADSETS.

Oculus Rift S 
Oculus Rift CV1 bundle
Oculus Quest bundle
Oculus Quest 2 bundle
HP Reverb (Fits G1 and G2) bundle
HTC Vive bundle
HTC Vive Pro bundle
Samsung Odyssey bundle
Pimax 5K bundle
Pimax Vision 8K X bundle
Valve Index VR bundle

Disregarding the prices of each one of the VR HEADSETS listed here, Which one of the VR HEADSETS is the best one to use for Flight Sims installed on a PC, not running Flight Sim on Steam?

The Valve Index VR HEADSET seems to be an amazing VR HEADSET but it looks like it will work only with Steam.

I Really appreciate your feedback from experienced VR HEADSET users.

I have just completed my super Gaming Computer build.
i9 EXTREME CORE 10980XE
Two EVGA GEFORCE RTX 3090 FTW3 ULTRA SLI 4 Way Configured
EVGA SUPERNOVA 1600 T2 TITANIUM Power Supply
EVGA X299 DARK MOTHERBOARD
128GB G.SKILL RIPJAWS V DDR4-3200 RAM
One SAMSUNG 2TB 970 EVO PLUS NVMe M.2 SSD
One SABRENT ROCKET NVMe M.2 2280 SSD
Fractal Celcius+ S28 Dynamic Pre-Filled CPU Water Cooling System
fractal design MESHY S2 COMPUTER CASE

I listed my Super Gaming Computer Build parts list in order to eliminate unnecessary replies that the VRD HEADSET is dependent on your computers capability and the Computers Graphics card capability.

Thank you.

I don’t have experience with it, but everyone is saying great things about the Reverb G2.

I have seen a lot of mixed feelings towards the Pimax gear. Some folks love it, some have had huge problems with it.

If I was on the market for a new kit, I would get me a Reverb G2 for sure.

Hi Sergio,
I was just reviewing the Reverb G2 on HP website.

The specs looks amazing does look amazing.

I will be purchasing it when it becomes available on the market.

Thank you for the VR Headset feedback.

Thank you Sergio.

Anytime. Let us know when you get it!